Skrill Supported and non-supported Countries

Learn and find out Skrill Supported Countries

Skrill works in almost all countries in the world, below is the list of countries where Skrill does not work. you can create a Skrill account from any country here

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Angola
  • Anguilla
  • Antarctica
  • Barbados
  • Benin
  • Bhutan
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burundi
  • Cape Verde
  • Comoros
  • Cook Islands
  • Crimea
  • Cuba
  • Djibouti
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • French Guyana
  • French Polynesia
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guinea
  • Guyana
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Japan
  • Kiribati
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Lao People’s Democratic Republic
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Macao
  • Mali
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritania
  • Montserrat
  • Namibia
  • New Caledonia
  • Niger
  • Niue
  • North Korea
  • Palau
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Reunion
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Samoa
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Sudan (North and South)
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Syria
  • Tajikistan
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Turkmenistan
  • Vanuatu

Skrill serviced countries list:

American SamoaGibraltarParaguay
ArmeniaGuernseyPitcairn Islands
AustriaHeard Island and McDonald IslandsPortugal
AzerbaijanHoly See (Vatican City State)Puerto Rico
Bahamas, TheHong KongQatar
BelarusIcelandRussian Federation
BelgiumIndiaSaint Helena
BelizeIndonesiaSan Marino
Bosnia and HerzegovinaIreland (Rep. Of)Sao Tome and Principe
Bouvet IslandIsle of ManSaudi Arabia
British Virgin IslandsItalySingapore
Central African RepublicKenyaSouth Africa
ChadKorea, SouthSpain
ChileKuwaitSri Lanka
Christmas IslandLiechtensteinSwitzerland
Cocos (Keeling) IslandsLithuaniaTaiwan
Congo, Republic of theMalaysiaThailand
Costa RicaMaltaTokelau
Czech RepublicMicronesia, Federated States ofTuvalu
DominicaMonacoUnited Arab Emirates
Dominican RepublicMontenegroUnited Kingdom
EcuadorMoroccoUnited States of America
EgyptNetherlandsUnited States Virgin Islands
EstoniaNew ZealandUruguay
Falkland IslandsNigeriaVenezuela
FinlandNorfolk IslandVietnam
FranceNorth Macedonia, Republic ofWallis and Futuna
French Southern TerritoriesNorthern Mariana IslandsWestern Sahara
Skrill supported countries

are skrill payments safe?

yes they are.

are Skrill and Neteller the same?

No they are not the same companies but they have similar features.

what are skrill limits

You can check the Skrill limits here

What are Skrill fees in 2021?

As of 22 February 2021 the following Fees shall apply:

  • Deposit Fee (all local and global payment methods) – 5% per transaction
  • Currency conversion Fee – 4.49% per transaction added to the Skrill wholesale exchange rates
  • Withdrawal Fee from Skrill Account to a NETELLER Account – 3.49% per transaction;
  • International transfer send money Fee for the use of Skrill Money Transfer – up to 4.99% per transaction – applicable to international money transfers in the same send and receive currency only
  • International transfer send money FX markup Fee – up to 4.99% per transaction.

can Skrill be trusted?

Yes, you can trust Skrill.

Why Use Skril for Payments?

You can Send and receive money, store cards, connect bank accounts and use your email address and password to pay easily anytime and anywhere.

Your security is a concern. Skrill holds your purchases and personal details confidential and any transaction is secured by our Anti-fraud team.

Sending and receiving money is simple for Skrill wallet holders-you only need an email address it is instant.

1 thought on “Skrill Supported and non-supported Countries”

Leave a Comment

Keith Rainz

Contact me

Along Kafue Road, Chilanga, Lusaka Zambia.

Contact me

Connect with me